Passage & Pier

Best Carry-On Backpacks with Wheels

A rolling backpack asks one bag to do two jobs, and most of them do the second one badly. Here are the wheeled carry-ons worth buying, ranked on the numbers their makers actually publish.

By Stephen V.Last updated How we choose

A wheeled backpack is a compromise sold as a solution. You are adding a chassis, two wheels and a telescoping handle — roughly two to four pounds of hardware — to a bag whose other selling point is that you can carry it. Both halves get worse: the rolling half is heavier and less capable than a proper roller, and the carrying half is heavier and less comfortable than a proper backpack.

That trade is still worth making for some trips. Cobblestones, stairwells, train platforms and a two-block walk to an apartment are backpack problems; a marble terminal, a conference center and a bad back are roller problems. If your itinerary has both in it, a hybrid genuinely earns its weight.

What follows are the five wheeled carry-ons we would put in front of a reader, selected the same way we select everything else on this site: on published external dimensions checked against the airlines’ own limits, on stated empty weight, and on whether the harness is engineering or decoration. We own none of them and we do not run a test lab. Every spec below is the maker’s published figure, and where a maker publishes nothing, the table says “Not published” rather than a guess — which on a wheeled bag is itself a finding.

How this is funded: we earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. It never changes which bag we recommend, and we’ll tell you when we’d skip one. Full disclosure.

Quick picks

Ranked on capacity, carry-on fit and who each bag actually suits. Select a row to jump to the full write-up. We have not flown every one of these — here is exactly what we do instead.

#ProductBest forPrice
1
Osprey Sojourn 22"/45L Wheeled Travel Pack

Osprey Sojourn 22"/45L Wheeled Travel Pack

The only bag in this category that takes the backpack half seriously. The harness, backpanel and hip belt stow behind a zip and deploy into something close to a real Osprey suspension, and Osprey publishes 22 x 14 x 9 in — the standard US carry-on box exactly. You pay for that twice: in money, and in 7.5 lb of empty weight you carry before a single shirt goes in.

Best overall
$430.00 · View on Amazon

Price as of October 19, 2026. #ad How we’re funded

2
High Sierra Freewheel Wheeled Backpack

High Sierra Freewheel Wheeled Backpack

The one on this page we would actually buy for most trips. High Sierra publishes 19.5 x 13.5 x 8 in, which sits inside the 22 x 14 x 9 box every major US carrier uses with room on all three dimensions — rare enough among wheeled bags to be the reason it is here. It is a 34L commuter-and-campus roller rather than a travel system, and it is priced accordingly.

Best for clearing the sizer
$83.73 · View on Amazon

$88.996% off

Price as of October 19, 2026. #ad How we’re funded

3
High Sierra Freewheel Pro Wheeled Backpack 40L

High Sierra Freewheel Pro Wheeled Backpack 40L

The volume option: 40 liters, a dedicated 15-inch laptop sleeve and a five-year warranty for budget-roller money. The catch is printed in its own spec sheet — 21.6 x 15.6 x 10 in is over the 22 x 14 x 9 box that American, Delta, United, JetBlue and Alaska publish, on two of three dimensions. It does clear the more generous 24 x 16 x 10 that Southwest and Frontier use.

Most capacity
$96.30 · View on Amazon

Price as of October 19, 2026. #ad How we’re funded

4
MATEIN Roller Backpack (17-inch)

MATEIN Roller Backpack (17-inch)

The budget pick that behaves like a more expensive one on the only test this category is judged by: it publishes its numbers, and the numbers are good. A stated 19.6 x 13 x 9 in and 4.9 lb empty make it the lightest bag on this page and one of only two whose published figures sit inside 22 x 14 x 9. It is a genuine hybrid too — padded straps that tuck into a zip pocket when you roll — with the largest laptop sleeve here.

Best budget
$85.99 · View on Amazon

$112.9924% off

Price as of October 19, 2026. #ad How we’re funded

5
Rockland Double Handle 17" Rolling Backpack

Rockland Double Handle 17" Rolling Backpack

Here to answer the question honestly rather than to be talked up: this is what the bottom of the category actually is. A 17 x 13 x 10 in polyester school bag with skate wheels, a telescoping handle and no published weight, capacity or warranty. For a child's trip or a bag that lives in a car trunk it is fine. For a week of flying it is a false economy.

Cheapest, with caveats
$46.99 · View on Amazon

Price as of October 19, 2026. #ad How we’re funded

The picks in full

#1Best overall

Osprey Sojourn 22"/45L Wheeled Travel Pack

The only bag in this category that takes the backpack half seriously. The harness, backpanel and hip belt stow behind a zip and deploy into something close to a real Osprey suspension, and Osprey publishes 22 x 14 x 9 in — the standard US carry-on box exactly. You pay for that twice: in money, and in 7.5 lb of empty weight you carry before a single shirt goes in.

Strengths

  • Stowaway harness, backpanel and padded hip belt — a real suspension, not two courtesy straps
  • Published at 22 x 14 x 9 in, which is the standard US carry-on allowance to the inch
  • Oversized 90 mm wheels on a rigid chassis, and Osprey's All Mighty Guarantee behind the whole bag

Trade-offs

  • 7.5 lb empty — roughly half of a 7 kg cabin allowance gone before you pack
  • Comfortably the most expensive bag on this page, and several times the price of the budget rollers
  • No published laptop sleeve, so the computer lives in your personal item
Capacity45 L
Weight (empty)7.5 lb
External dimensions22 x 14 x 9 in (packed); 23.2 x 16.9 x 13 in overall
Carry-on fit (our read)Carry-on (check strict carriers)
Laptop sleeveNot published
MaterialRecycled high-tenacity nylon and ballistic polyester
WarrantyOsprey All Mighty Guarantee

Fit note. Osprey publishes TWO sizes for this bag and they are not the same claim. Its stated volume is 45 L / 2,746 cu in, which is within 1 percent of a 22 x 14 x 9 in box (2,772 cu in) — that is the packing figure, and the one retailers and the Amazon listing quote (22 x 13.8 x 9.8 in). Osprey's own spec block separately gives the OVERALL dimensions as 59 x 43 x 33 cm, which is 23.2 x 16.9 x 13 in: the wheels, the handle housing and the stowed harness, measured from the outside. A sizer measures the outside. Both numbers are real and we print both. The number to watch after that is weight — Osprey states 3.4 kg (7.5 lb) empty, the heaviest bag we cover, which matters enormously on carriers that weigh cabin bags and not at all on the US majors that don't. Note that 7.93 lb and 8 lb circulate widely for this pack; neither is Osprey's figure.

Specs read from the product listing, on October 15, 2026. “Not published” means the maker does not state that figure.

#2Best for clearing the sizer

High Sierra Freewheel Wheeled Backpack

The one on this page we would actually buy for most trips. High Sierra publishes 19.5 x 13.5 x 8 in, which sits inside the 22 x 14 x 9 box every major US carrier uses with room on all three dimensions — rare enough among wheeled bags to be the reason it is here. It is a 34L commuter-and-campus roller rather than a travel system, and it is priced accordingly.

Strengths

  • 19.5 x 13.5 x 8 in published — inside the standard 22 x 14 x 9 in allowance on every dimension
  • Limited lifetime warranty, which nothing else near this price on this page offers
  • Padded 15-inch laptop sleeve, and the wheel housing keeps grit off the back panel when you wear it

Trade-offs

  • 5.5 lb empty for only 34 liters — the wheels cost you roughly two pounds against a plain 35L pack
  • The straps are for short carries: no frame, no hip belt, nothing to transfer load to your hips
  • The Amazon listing quotes a 20.5 in height where High Sierra's own spec page says 19.5 in
Capacity34 L
Weight (empty)5.5 lb
External dimensions19.5 x 13.5 x 8 in
Carry-on fit (our read)Carry-on compliant
Laptop sleeve15 in
MaterialPolyester
WarrantyHigh Sierra limited lifetime warranty

Fit note. The two published heights disagree: High Sierra states 19.5 in, the Amazon listing title says 20.5 in. Both clear the 22 in limit, so the discrepancy costs you nothing here — but it is a fair reminder to measure the bag you are handed rather than the bag in the listing photo.

Specs read from the product listing, on August 25, 2026. “Not published” means the maker does not state that figure.

#3Most capacity

High Sierra Freewheel Pro Wheeled Backpack 40L

The volume option: 40 liters, a dedicated 15-inch laptop sleeve and a five-year warranty for budget-roller money. The catch is printed in its own spec sheet — 21.6 x 15.6 x 10 in is over the 22 x 14 x 9 box that American, Delta, United, JetBlue and Alaska publish, on two of three dimensions. It does clear the more generous 24 x 16 x 10 that Southwest and Frontier use.

Strengths

  • 40 liters published — the most usable volume here short of the Osprey
  • Fits inside the 24 x 16 x 10 in allowance Southwest and Frontier publish
  • Five-year global warranty and a fully padded 15-inch laptop sleeve

Trade-offs

  • Published at 21.6 x 15.6 x 10 in — over the standard 22 x 14 x 9 in limit on width and depth
  • 5.3 lb empty, and every ounce of that is bag rather than clothes
  • Polyester shell on a plastic chassis: a value bag with a value bag's lifespan
Capacity40 L
Weight (empty)5.3 lb
External dimensions21.6 x 15.6 x 10 in
Carry-on fit (our read)Carry-on (check strict carriers)
Laptop sleeve15 in
MaterialPolyester
WarrantyHigh Sierra limited 5-year global warranty

Fit note. Read “strict carriers” here as most of them, not just the European budget airlines. At 15.6 in wide and 10 in deep this is over the 22 x 14 x 9 in box the five biggest US carriers publish, and it only clears the 24 x 16 x 10 allowance Southwest and Frontier use. In practice a soft-sided roller squashes into a bin and is rarely measured — but this is a bag you carry on when the gate is relaxed, not one whose numbers you can rely on.

Specs read from the product listing, on August 25, 2026. “Not published” means the maker does not state that figure.

#4Best budget

MATEIN Roller Backpack (17-inch)

The budget pick that behaves like a more expensive one on the only test this category is judged by: it publishes its numbers, and the numbers are good. A stated 19.6 x 13 x 9 in and 4.9 lb empty make it the lightest bag on this page and one of only two whose published figures sit inside 22 x 14 x 9. It is a genuine hybrid too — padded straps that tuck into a zip pocket when you roll — with the largest laptop sleeve here.

Strengths

  • Publishes 19.6 x 13 x 9 in and 4.9 lb — inside the box on length and width, level on depth
  • Lightest bag on this page — 0.4 lb under the next one and three pounds under the top pick
  • 17-inch laptop sleeve, padded straps that stow away, and a 22-inch aluminum handle

Trade-offs

  • The listing never says whether that 19.6 in includes the wheel housing — and the gate measures it
  • Water resistance is a bottom panel and corner guards, not a coated shell
  • Budget wheels and a budget handle are the two parts that fail first on any roller
Capacity36 L
Weight (empty)4.9 lb
External dimensions19.6 x 13 x 9 in
Carry-on fit (our read)Carry-on (check strict carriers)
Laptop sleeve17 in
MaterialPolyester
WarrantyMATEIN lifetime warranty (stated on the listing)

Fit note. The published 19.6 x 13 x 9 in would clear every US major, with the depth sitting exactly on the 9 in limit — but the listing calls it an exterior dimension without saying whether the wheel housing and kick plate are inside that figure, and airlines measure the widest point including wheels. Read it as promising rather than settled, and measure the bag the day it arrives, well before the return window closes. The lifetime warranty is stated on the listing and nowhere else; there is no published brand program behind it.

Specs read from the product listing, on September 29, 2026. “Not published” means the maker does not state that figure.

#5Cheapest, with caveats

Rockland Double Handle 17" Rolling Backpack

Here to answer the question honestly rather than to be talked up: this is what the bottom of the category actually is. A 17 x 13 x 10 in polyester school bag with skate wheels, a telescoping handle and no published weight, capacity or warranty. For a child's trip or a bag that lives in a car trunk it is fine. For a week of flying it is a false economy.

Strengths

  • By a wide margin the cheapest bag on this page
  • Published at 17 x 13 x 10 in — small enough that overhead space is never the problem
  • Double skate wheels and a telescoping handle that stows flat

Trade-offs

  • 10 in deep — over the 9 in depth the five biggest US carriers allow
  • No published empty weight, capacity or warranty of any kind
  • Thin polyester, unpadded straps and no frame: a school bag pressed into travel service
CapacityNot published
Weight (empty)Not published
External dimensions17 x 13 x 10 in
Carry-on fit (our read)Carry-on (check strict carriers)
Laptop sleeveNot published
MaterialPolyester
WarrantyNot published

Fit note. Height and width sit comfortably inside every US allowance; the 10 in depth is the one that is over, and depth is the dimension a sizer catches most reliably because it is the one a soft bag grows in. Packed two-thirds full it goes in a bin; packed hard it is the bag that gets stopped.

Specs read from the product listing, on August 25, 2026. “Not published” means the maker does not state that figure.

How we chose these

Wheeled backpacks are an unusually noisy category. Most of what sells on Amazon under “rolling backpack” is a school bag with skate wheels, listed by a brand that publishes no dimensions, no empty weight and no warranty. Our criteria are deliberately narrow, and in this order:

1. Published external dimensions

This is the first filter and it removes most of the field. A wheeled bag has a rigid chassis, so unlike a soft backpack it cannot be squeezed to make a sizer. The number in the spec sheet is the number at the gate. Five of the biggest US carriers — American, Delta, United, JetBlue and Alaska — publish 22 x 14 x 9 inches, wheels and handles included. Southwest and Frontier are more generous at 24 x 16 x 10. The full airline-by-airline table lives in our carry-on size guide.

Two bags on this page publish figures inside 22 x 14 x 9: the High Sierra Freewheel, with margin on all three dimensions, and the MATEIN, which clears it on length and width and sits exactly level with it on depth. One bag sits exactly on the box. Two are over on at least one dimension. That distribution is the honest state of the category, and we would rather show it to you than pretend five bags all fit.

2. Empty weight

A wheeled bag starts about two pounds heavier than the equivalent backpack, and the spread here is large: 4.9 lb to 7.5 lb among the bags that publish a figure. On the US majors this rarely matters, because they publish no cabin weight limit at all. On Emirates and Qantas, where Economy is capped at 7 kg including the bag, a 7.5 lb pack has eaten more than a fifth of your allowance before you open it. We work through the carriers that weigh and the ones that don’t in carry-on weight limits by airline.

3. Whether the harness is real

This is where the category divides cleanly. A real harness has a padded, tensioned back panel and a hip belt that transfers load onto your pelvis. Two flat straps sewn onto a suitcase do not, and above about 15 pounds the difference stops being subtle. Exactly one bag here — the Osprey Sojourn — has a genuine stowaway suspension with a hip belt. Every other pick has straps for short carries: up a stairwell, across a gravel car park, onto a train. That is a legitimate feature, but it is not the same feature, and listings blur the two constantly.

4. Published warranty

Wheels, handle and chassis are moving parts, and moving parts are what fail. A bag with a stated warranty is making a claim it can be held to; a bag with none has told you how long it expects to last. Three picks here carry a manufacturer’s warranty, one states a lifetime warranty on its listing and nowhere else, and one carries nothing.

Should you buy a wheeled backpack at all?

For most one-bag travelers, honestly, no — and we would rather say that on the page than sell you a hybrid you will resent. A 35–40L travel backpack is lighter, cheaper, fits sizers more forgivingly and has no parts to break. Our carry-on backpacks roundup is where most readers should start, and the wider argument is laid out in travel backpack vs suitcase. The other way to get wheels is to keep a plain roller and pair it with a personal-item backpack that rides on its handle; those are in best travel backpacks with a luggage sleeve — and if you have never been sure what that sleeve actually is, we explain it in what is a luggage sleeve. Where a wheeled bag genuinely is the right answer rather than a compromise is when carried weight is the constraint, which is the whole premise of best travel backpacks for seniors.

Buy a wheeled backpack when:

  • A back, shoulder or knee injury makes carrying twenty pounds a real problem, but some legs of the trip have stairs or cobblestones a roller can’t handle.
  • You commute with a heavy laptop kit and fly a few times a year with the same bag.
  • You are packing for someone else — a child, a parent — who will alternate between rolling and being helped with the straps.
  • Your trips are mostly airport-to-hotel-to-conference, with an occasional stretch of broken pavement.

Buy a plain travel backpack when:

  • You fly weight-capped carriers, where two extra pounds of chassis is real money.
  • You mostly walk with your bag: transit, stairs, old European city centers.
  • You want the widest choice of bags that clear a sizer, which is far larger without wheels.
  • You care about the bag lasting a decade, and would rather have no wheels to break.

If the reason you came to wheels was the sizer rather than your back, the strap-only field is worth a look first: carry-on backpacks that fit 22 x 14 x 9 applies the same published-dimensions test used above to plain packs, and several clear the box with margin on all three sides rather than sitting level with it — without spending two pounds of your allowance on a chassis.

The two High Sierras on this page are the decision most readers here actually face, and the cheaper one usually wins: the standard Freewheel publishes 19.5 x 13.5 x 8 in and a limited lifetime warranty, while the Pro adds six liters and goes over the standard box on width and depth with a five-year term instead. Our High Sierra Freewheel review and our High Sierra Freewheel Pro review put the two spec sheets side by side.

The mistakes this category invites

Assuming a rigid bag can be squeezed. Every piece of intuition you have about carry-on backpacks comes from soft bags, which bulge and compress. A wheeled bag has a plastic chassis and a wheel housing that do neither. If the spec sheet says 15.6 inches wide, it is 15.6 inches wide at the sizer.

Forgetting the wheels count.Airlines measure the widest point including wheels, handles and feet. A “17-inch” rolling backpack is 17 inches of bag, plus a wheel housing and a handle bar. Our how to measure a backpack guide covers measuring the way a gate agent will, and do wheels count in carry-on size sets out each carrier’s own wording along with every bag on this page measured against the standard box. The one bag here whose published packing figure is that box exactly is the Osprey Sojourn 45 — though Osprey publishes a second, larger exterior figure too, which our Osprey Sojourn 45 review works through. We also set it against a plain 40L pack in Farpoint 40 vs Sojourn 45.

Treating a stowaway harness as a nice-to-have. It is the feature that decides whether a hybrid survives being checked: with the straps, back panel and belt zipped behind a cover, the bag goes down the belt smooth-sided. Can you check a backpack as luggage covers why that matters and how to prepare a pack that has no such panel.

Reading “carry-on” in a listing title as a claim.No airline or agency certifies bags, so “carry-on approved” and “flight approved” are marketing words with no test behind them. The only test is the maker’s published numbers against your carrier’s published numbers.

Buying the biggest one.A wheeled bag will happily let you pack to forty-plus pounds because you are not carrying it — right up to the flight of stairs, the gravel path, or the gate agent who wants it in the sizer. The volume you can roll is not the volume you can lift into an overhead bin.

Skipping the personal item.None of these bags is comfortable to carry loaded for long. A small second bag for the laptop, documents and anything heavy makes the whole system work better — see our under-seat and personal-item picks.

Packing a wheeled bag differently

A wheeled backpack is packed like a suitcase, not like a backpack, and this trips people up. In a backpack you put dense items high and close to your spine, because that is where a harness can carry them. In a wheeled bag you put dense items low, over the wheels, because that is where the chassis carries them and because a top-heavy roller tips every time you let go of the handle.

The two rules collide the moment you convert. If you know a trip has a real carrying leg in it — a mile from the station, three flights of stairs — pack for the carry and accept a slightly tippy roll. Our how to pack a travel backpack guide covers the load-order logic in full.

The interior of most rolling backpacks is a single bucket with a laptop sleeve, which makes packing cubes more useful here than almost anywhere else: the chassis stops the contents from settling, so without cubes everything migrates toward the wheels on the first escalator. Two mediums and two smalls is the standard set for a bag this size.

Prices, and how we handle them

The spread on this page is wide — from a bag that costs less than a checked-bag fee to a premium travel pack several times that. Every price shown on the cards above is pulled live from the retailer and stamped with the date it was read; we never print a remembered number, and when a live price isn’t available the button says “check price” instead. Our full method is on how we choose.

Frequently asked questions

Is a backpack with wheels allowed as a carry-on?

Yes, if it fits. Airlines measure the external box including wheels, handles and feet — most US majors allow 22 x 14 x 9 inches, Southwest and Frontier allow 24 x 16 x 10. The complication is that a wheeled bag has a rigid chassis, so unlike a soft backpack it cannot be squeezed into a sizer. Check the maker's published dimensions before you buy, because those are the numbers you are stuck with.

Are wheeled backpacks worth it?

For a specific traveler, yes: someone whose trip mixes smooth terminals with stairs or cobblestones, or who cannot comfortably carry twenty pounds but still hits surfaces a roller can't cross. For everyone else, no — you pay two to four pounds of chassis and handle for a rolling mode that is worse than a real suitcase and a carrying mode that is worse than a real backpack. Most one-bag travelers are better served by a 35-40L travel backpack.

How much heavier is a rolling backpack?

Roughly two pounds, and sometimes more. Among the bags on this page that publish an empty weight, the range is 4.9 lb to 7.5 lb, against about 2.2 to 3.4 lb for the comparable soft travel backpacks we cover. On US carriers that publish no cabin weight limit this costs you nothing but effort. On Emirates or Qantas, where Economy is capped at 7 kg including the bag, it can cost you a day's clothing.

Do wheeled backpacks have a hip belt?

Almost none do. A hip belt needs a tensioned back panel and a frame behind it to transfer load onto your pelvis, and that structure is exactly what the wheel chassis displaces. The Osprey Sojourn is the exception on this page: its harness, back panel and padded hip belt stow behind a zip and deploy as a genuine suspension. Every other pick here has straps intended for short carries, not for walking a mile.

What size wheeled backpack should I buy?

Buy to the airline's box rather than to a liter figure. A wheeled bag that measures within 22 x 14 x 9 inches will hold roughly 30-45 liters depending on how squarely it uses the space, and a rigid bag uses that box more completely than a soft pack does. If you fly the big five US carriers, treat 22 x 14 x 9 as the hard ceiling; if you fly mostly Southwest or Frontier you have 24 x 16 x 10 to work with.

Can you check a rolling backpack?

Yes, and it survives checking better than a soft backpack does, because the chassis protects the contents and there are no loose straps to catch in a conveyor. If you do check one, stow the shoulder straps behind their zip panel first — dangling straps are the single most common way a hybrid bag gets damaged in baggage handling.

Sources

  • Osprey — Sojourn Wheeled Travel Pack 22"/45L specs — Manufacturer spec: 45 L / 2,746 cu in; OVERALL dimensions 59 x 43 x 33 cm (23.2 x 16.9 x 13 in H x W x D); 3.4 kg (7.5 lb); deployable, removable AirScape harness, backpanel and padded hipbelt; oversized 90 mm wheels on a HighRoad chassis; heavy-duty bluesign approved recycled high-tenacity and ballistic materials; no laptop sleeve published. The widely quoted 22 x 14 x 9 in is the PACKED/carry-on figure (and matches the stated 2,746 cu in volume to within 1 percent); the 59 x 43 x 33 cm block is the exterior including wheels, handle housing and stowed harness. Re-verified 2026-10-15 from two independent republications of Osprey's own spec block; the 7.5 lb and 8 lb weights in circulation are retailer/review-site figures, not Osprey's (accessed October 15, 2026)
  • High Sierra — Freewheel Wheeled Backpack specs — Manufacturer spec: 34L, 19.5 x 13.5 x 8 in, 5.5 lb, fits a 15 in laptop, limited lifetime warranty (accessed August 25, 2026)
  • High Sierra — Freewheel Pro Wheeled Backpack specs — Manufacturer spec: 40L, 21.6 x 15.6 x 10 in, 5.3 lb, fits a 15 in laptop, limited 5-year global warranty (accessed August 25, 2026)
  • TSA — What are the size restrictions for carry-on bags? — TSA does not set carry-on dimensions — the airline does; TSA screens, it doesn't size (accessed July 21, 2026)
  • Delta Air Lines — Carry-on baggage — Delta carry-on 22 x 14 x 9 in (45 linear in); personal item must fit under the seat (accessed July 21, 2026)
  • United Airlines — Carry-on bags — United carry-on 22 x 14 x 9 in; personal item 17 x 10 x 9 in (accessed July 21, 2026)
  • Southwest Airlines — Carry-on baggage policy — Southwest carry-on 24 x 16 x 10 in; personal item 18.5 x 8.5 x 13.5 in (accessed July 21, 2026)
  • Frontier Airlines — Bag options — Frontier carry-on 24 x 16 x 10 in; personal item 18 x 14 x 8 in; 35 lb limit each (accessed July 21, 2026)
  • Emirates — Cabin baggage rules — Emirates Economy: one cabin bag max 7 kg (15 lb), total dimensions max 115 cm (L+W+H); 10 kg for journeys originating in Brazil (accessed August 13, 2026)
  • Osprey — All Mighty Guarantee — Osprey's free-repair, any-product, any-era guarantee (accessed July 21, 2026)

Keep reading